Weston Volvo sends out surveys to customers that have purchased or serviced their vehicle with us. Here are some comments from our customers from our internal surveys.

Vinnie was great to work with! I've already recommended the dealership to friends and family in the market for lease/purchase. Thank you!
Catherine N., Tampa, FL  4/19/21  

Thanks to Pedro Gonzalez our sales advisor and the service advisors for all the help in coordinating this service from a tow truck that took the car from our home to the dealer and all the services provided. What a great team! Thanks very much! Luis & Josefa W., Doral, FL  4/9/21

This most recent service visit proceeded smoothly after all definitions agreed. Initially greeting by service writer (Luis), informed of services to be completed and assured that the technician would be Alan, who knows my car intimately and always meets with me to personally discuss all completed issues. I could not be more fully satisfied with Weston Volvo Service. My car was spiffy cleaned and returned to me and a cordial "goodbye" was received from Service Manager. Alex K.
Weston, FL  4/5/21

I purchased my Volvo from Weston from Pedro, a great sales person and only have asked for Juan to take care of my service needs. I am thoroughly happy with both and with the help, caring, professionalism and kindness of the staff. The coffee is the best along with the morning donuts and the Swedish seating is awesome and so comfortable with plenty of large screen TV's
Ronald G., Cedar, MI  4/3/21

Service guys are amazing. recall was changed and tire sensor finally has been fixed. no charge. great team, I will only by Volvo's from Weston Volvo.
Robert M., Plantation, FL  3/30/21

Luis and his team were awesome, and my experience at this service has always been amazing and extremely courteous.
Santos B., Hollywood, FL  3/22/21 

Great sales experience! Greg and Lisa were extremely professional and made the entire process incredibly smooth and easy. I'm very satisfied and will definitely come back to Weston Volvo for my next car and refer my family and friends!
Arielle P., Boca Raton, FL 3/20/21   

Our sales person ,Claudia García was very profesional ,friendly and helpful.She took her time to explain to us all the features of the car. Bill Castaño, was also very helpful and profesional.
Monica C., Hallandale Bch, FL  3/18/21 

My service representative, Luis, is truly incredible in the exceptional level of care and service he provides. Him and his colleagues (Juan & Adam) go above and beyond to make every visit for service an absolute pleasure. Of course this would not be possible without the leadership and understanding of Joe, a most excellent Service Manager. My family are long time owners of two Volvo XC70's and we've just added a third Volvo (XC60) to the family, and I can say without hesitation that Luis and the service staff at Weston Volvo have played and will continue to play a huge roll in why we exclusively choose Volvo for our transportation needs. Volvo4Life.
Kelly J., Coral Springs, FL  3/15/21 

The service was Super extraordinary.I was very satisfy.Luis Gonzalez was very professional and courteous.
Lucienne C., Pembroke Pines, FL  3/8/21

This is my second Volvo i get from Weston Volvo, Mr Billini being the sales consultant on both cars...he made the transaction very smooth , answered all my questions, making me very comfortable. In general everyone that was involved were very professional and pleasant...i highly recommend Weston Volvo and Mr. Billini.. Thank You!
Pedro M., Doral, FL  3/7/21   

It was a great experience. Vinnie Cubito is an excellent sales person. Thank you so much! 
Daniel H., Hollywood, FL  2/28/21;

The experience at Volvo was excellent. From the moment we walked through the doors, the front desk receptionist was extremely pleasant and helpful. She handed us over to sales consultant, Nikolaos Kozobolis, who again was extremely courteous and knowledgeable with Volvo. He was very helpful with the entire process from the sale to the closing. Everyone there made buying a Volvo very pleasant. This is my third Volvo.
Susan G., Southwest Ranches, FL  2/22/21.  

Daryll Davis exceptional Service advisor. We go to him everytime. professional and courteous, get the job done first time, everytime.
Sam F., Pembroke Pines, FL 2/22/21. 

Consistently, since I purchased my 2012 S60 Volvo, I have been treated like a VIP. Luis Gonzalez and wonderful Joe, Service manager, always represent the Gold Standard of customer service. Each and every person is exception.
Betsy W., Pembroke Pines, 2/15/21.

Weston Volvo is a great place to have my vehicle serviced, the staff is very friendly and the waiting area is comfortable and clean.
Hector R., North Lauderdale, FL 2/13/21.  

The service team was excellent, and they had my loaner ready. The vehicle was delivered back to me at the stated time. Adam who handled my car did an excellent job, as well as did the whole team. Joe the manager runs a first class service department.
Michael B., Davie, FL 1/31.21,  

Could have been an error on my part, but thought I had submitted a cyber request for a maintenance appointment through the Weston Volvo website, but found out later it did not get through. Before submitting the cyber request, I tried calling several times, and the person who answered the phone transferred me each time, but never was able to speak with anyone in the service department, and couldn't leave a VM. 
William V., Weston, FL  1/19/21.

Juan is my service person and he is a pleasure to work with. I have been a Weston Volvo client for the last 15 years.
Maritza M., Weston, FL  1/12/21

The best always!!! They took care of a battery issue that came up and they provided the guarantee for the previous battery. Just incredible and saved me money. This is why it's better to go straight to the dealership. My experience with Weston Volvo great as always. Thank you guys and, Luis, who is my customer service person. Always appreciate the extra mile he goes for his customers. 
Steve R., Weston, FL  1/11/21

Vinnie Cubito and the entire team provided an extraordinary customer experience, congratulations!! 
Federico P., Davie, FL 1/8/21

Marissa was great to work with. She was knowledgeable, attentive and patient in the process. She answered any questions I had about the features of the car and really helped to convince me that Volvo was the best option for me and my family. Thanks again to her!
Jhlecia Q., Miramar, FL  12/2/20  

Pedro Gonzalez was the BEST!! From our first greeting with my mom and daughter to driving away in our beautiful XC60. Pedro was family-oriented, friendly, focused, fair and thorough. He listened carefully and was attentive every step of the way. Weston Volvo is VERY lucky to have such an awesome person as part of their team!!  
Nadene T., Pembroke Pines, FL  11/23/20

Working with Frank was a pleasure he was very honest and transparent. We appreciate that he was patient and not pushy. We have plans on. Using another Volvo and I would differently look for Frank for my next purchase.  
Betty L., Miramar, FL  11/17/20

Marissa and Guillermo were fantastic! One of the best car buying experiences ever. For sure coming back for the second car.
Denzy R., Miami, FL 10/26/20  

Want a great experience I received from Weston Volvo! The service was great, staff and the best car dealer Vinnie ever!! High quality Customer service made me feel comfortable, confident with all their transaction of the sale. Thank you for making it painless.  
Iria P., Cutler Bay, FL  10/26/20

I genuinely would like to thank Vinnie for taking the time to make this experience exceptional. He truly takes the time to listen which is my book extremely important. He answered all our questions and even gave us a walk through on how to enjoy the many features of our new T5 momentum. Definitely loving it!! Thank you Vinnie for everything. You were awesome!!
Betsable T., Pembroke Pines, FL  10/23/20  

It's always a pleasure dealing with Greg Bellini. He's so efficient & professional and always delivers quality service. This is my 4th vehicle dealing with Greg & Guillermo. Very satisfied.  
Yvette L., Pembroke Pines, FL, 10/22/20

I would like to express my token of appreciation to Luis Gonzalez, Weston Volvo's very congenial and excellent service representative. In the past four years that I have been servicing my Volvo at Weston Volvo, Luis has always given me his upmost attention to my service needs. His graciousness makes one feel like a priority guest. I look forward to requesting Luis whenever I call to make a service appointment.
Jerry M., Cooper City, FL 10/4/20

Branden was a great help in getting me a car within my budget and meeting my needs and wants.
Emily P., Hialeah, FL  10/3/20  

Luis is the best customer service rep in all my years of owning cars. He is upfront with what is needed and not needed for the car and is very conscious of everything involved when making those decisions. I'm happy to go to Weston Volvo for 5 years already and everyone had treated me great. Thank you.
Steve R., Weston, FL 9/14/20  

Excellent Service Manager, work is always done as stated.I couldn't be more pleased with Luis.
Tim D., Fort Lauderdale, FL 9/6/20  

I'm very grateful for the service I have received while leasing my wife a 2021 XC40. The transaction was smooth and transparent, and most of all they took into consideration how valuable my time is. Thank you Danny Paulino and the rest of the Volvo team!
Thierry R., Pembroke Pines, FL 9/2/20  

Always a pleasure visiting Westin Volvo and working with Mr. Joe Mariner and Adam in the Service Department. Service was excellent and done in a timely fashion.
Eileen O., Pembroke Pines, FL  8/17/20  

I'm 51 years old and i hate getting cars serviced, until now. i had a 8:00 am appointment and i arrived early. At 7:52 a service tech was at my window, confirming my name and asking me to follow inside. By 7:57 i had signed my service waiver and they were already driving my auto to the garage area. Once inside the waiting area i was further impressed. All types of chairs had access to the multiple tv's and were all socially distanced properly. there were muffins, danishes, coffee and refrigerated water available as well. i found a comfy chair by the (2) tv sets in the hallway. i noticed a lot of staff use that hallway to transit but all were noticeably trained in wearing masks and keeping proper distancing at all times. They gave you a warm greeting with their eyes and moved along smartly. I was so comfortable i dozed off until the service tech woke me around 09:20 to give me my keys and send me on my way. This is my first Volvo and was my first service with my Volvo, everything I'd ever heard about elite standards that brand stood for has been met or surpassed so far and my worries about dealing with this in the Covid 19 era were quickly put to ease. For the first time ever for me, i am not dreading my next service appointment. Thanks
Shawn M., Fort Lauderdale, FL  8/14/20  

Gregorio Billini was such a professional and so helpful explaining the car !!! Would definitely recommend him to others.  
Tara M., Miami, FL 7/29/20

As always the staff at the service center were amazing. Especially Adam. Thank you for everything.
Hayley A., Davie, FL  7/28/20

Pedro was a joy to work with, he made the experience very enjoyable.
Tracy C., Pembroke Pines, FL  7/14/20  

My service advisor Adam was great! Thanks Weston Volvo
Ivolt M., Pembroke, FL  7/11/20  

Luis is exceptional! Excellent service . Helpful , courteous - a pleasure .  
Giselle L., Pembroke Pines, FL  6/30/20

Luis was great to work with as the check-in process was easy and our vehicle was ready on time.
Michael S., Fort Lauderdale, FL 6/12/20

Awesome service. Quick and friendly staff makes it a pleasant experience to get service on our Volvo vehicles.
John B., John W., Pembroke Pines, FL 6/1/20

Joe and Luis always strive to provide superior customer service, and they deliver!  
James B., Weston, FL  5/31/20

The service advisor Juan was friendly, knowledgeable and worked hard to have my A/C as ecomically as posible. He made sure I had a loaner a day the shop was full of people and cars and called my attention that my car had a recall I have neglected to do and have it done. We have 3 Volvo's in my immediate family and I recommended to them contacting Juan when they need service
Marta G., Weston, FL  5/12/20  

Excellent service and very professional! Thank you Juan!
Jenny V., Weston, FL 5/8/20

Service from Juan was terrific. Also, kudos to Louis who stepped in to get me checked in while Juan was assisting another customer. Throughout my experience I felt valued. The treatment was consistent with every other visit, including when my wife and I purchased the car last year; a first-rate, well-managed and efficient operation. All I can say is keep up the great work and our next car purchase will be from Weston Volvo
Raymond K., Fort Lauderdale, FL 5/8/20

I had a wonderful buying experience with Weston Volvo. Juan Arasa was outstanding and very responsive to my questions and needs, even in these very difficult times. The process was an excellent customer service experience. Thank you-- I will highly recommend Weston Volvo and Juan specifically 
Yamilee B., Miramar, FL  5/4/20

Vinnie was great. Grear salesman, very knowlegdeable and responsive. He helped us every step of the way. He introduced us to finance and service team. He followed up after the purchase was completed.
Robero S., Doral, FL 5/2/20

I am never disappointed with Weston Volvo service. They ALWAYS go above and beyond for the customer. I will continue to drive 60 miles (roundtrip) for them despite having another Volvo service center 4 miles down the road as I have for the past 13 years. They are that good. Keep up the good job, Joe, Luis and the rest of the staff! 

Yvette G., Miami, FL  4/10/20


I am repeat client.... the entire process was very fast. There were no surprises. Very happy with the overall experience. Car was ready upon arrival to the dealer. Brandon was excellent. This was the best car buying experience I've had, and I believe a substantial part of that to be attributed to him. He was very easy to work with and I'd be happy to recommend him to anyone else I know in the market for a car. Matthew L., Davie, FL 3/1/2020 

Everything was wonderful with my visit, especially the service provided by Luis Gonzalez!!! He's the best!!!!!! Mary K., Davie, FL 3/1/2020 

Vinnie is an excellent representative of Volvo. His patience and knowledge of the product went along way in helping us be confident and quick with our decision to lease our first Volvo. Marc K., Hollywood, FL 2/17/2020

Awesome experience with Danny and Claudia , they answered all my questions and supported my decision to lease my first Volvo ! The store has also very nice furniture and the ambience warm as well, all employees look very happy working there Thanks!!! Maria M., Weston, FL 2/16/2020 

Vinnie my sales consultant was truly amazing to work with. It was clear from our initial interaction that he was very knowledgeable! He new the answer to every question I had along with the history and progression of the brand on the topics. His personally is inviting and warm. Making me very comfortable from that start. We haggled zero over price or "the numbers". I told him what I wanted and he returned with just that on paper. The finance was so smooth and seamless. I forget the name of the gentleman I was working with, which goes to show how little time we spent together. For me this was a great thing. I did not want to be there for hours and I made that clear to each person I spoke to. They clearly listened and facilitated that expectation. I'd buy another Volvo from them in a heart beat. Matter a fact, my wife will be buying one in the coming months because she enjoyed mine as well as that dealers culture! Thank you, truly for a car buying experience that is few and far between. Kalen V., Wilton Manors, FL 2/11/2020

Service was great, the new space is very nice and comfortable, it made the two hour wait bearable. Appreciate the coffee and water too. It was all good. Patricia B., Cooper City, FL 2/8/2020  

Mr Joe is always the best . He takes care of our car and us extremely fantastic always. He is very understanding and accommodating. We love him and the entire Volvo service department. We keep getting Volvo from Weston mainly because of Mr Danny and Mr Joe. Urairong R., Pembroke Pines, FL 2/3/2020

Had a great experience buying a new car, with Al Ismail. He is very professional and helpful. I look forward to having the same experience when getting my car serviced in the future. Geraldine B., Aventura, FL 1/29/2020

Excellent, and quick service. Very friendly and helpful staff. William V., Weston, FL 1/24/2020 

I am very pleased with the whole process. My salesman Pedro Gonzalez was great. He's very knowledgeable and a great person to be around. Thanks for everything. Damon B., Miami Gardens FL, 1/23/2020  

Adam W. the Service Manager is very informative, clear and tries his best to get you in and out of the service center in good time. Carolina D., Pembroke Pines, FL 1/10/2020 

I am a Volvo customer for life because of the professionalism and great customer service. Pamela J., Weston, FL 1/1/2020 

Vinnie and Guillermo are AMAZING! They are patient, kind, and attentive throughout the entire process and make leasing cars that much less stressful. I will always go to Weston Volvo for any of my car needs :) Ariel S., Pompano Beach, FL 12/23/2019 

Frank Martinez was a great guy. He know the car very well. He gave me a great explanation of the all car. I will recommend him with my friends and family. Excellent salesman. Mary N., Weston, FL 12/19/2019

This is my 3rd lease with Weston Volvo. My advisor Claudia Garcia was very helpful and went out of her way, her day off, to come and meet me. Happy with my lease!! Clara P., Fort Lauderdale, FL 12/13/2019 

Frank is a one of a kind person within this industry. A true gem of a human being. The level of service and professionalism on his part is simply unmatched. He took care of my husband and I like we were family, with our best interest in mind and for this we are very grateful and look forward to continuing to do business with him in the future. Juan Carlos in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He made the finance part as quick and painless as possible and explained everything in a concise and professional manner. Last but not least, we are very pleased with the Volvo product itself. After years of MB and BMW it was time for a change and we have been very pleasantly surprised by all of the tech, comfort and how well the cars perform and exceed our needs and expectations on a daily basis. Thank you Frank, Juan Carlos and Weston Volvo for getting us into these wonderful cars! Paola B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 12/12/2019

We would like to say THANK YOU THANK YOU!! Once again to Mr. Greg Billini for his professionalism, respect and kindness shown to my wife and myself in the purchasing our XC90 and welcoming us to the Volvo family. Darryl C., Pembroke Pines, FL 12/8/2019

Vinnie is a great salesman tried very hard to find just the right car for me. I did not feel pressured or hounded, as I did in other dealerships. He took great care to explain all the gadgets in the car to me. This is the second car I bought from him. Ellen A., Davie, FL 1122/2019  

Maylene was very attentive and even though buying a new car is overwhelming for the number of options in the market, Maylene was very persistent, attentive and worked diligently towards finding a deal that worked for us within our budget, I will absolutely recommend your dealership especially for her work. Diana S., Tamarac, FL 11/18/2019 

Danny made the process very easy and actually enjoyable. He is a great asset to your team. He listened to what we were looking for, informed us what was standard and we moved on from there. Super grateful he was the one that worked with us. Traci B., Pembroke Pines, FL 11/15/2019

My past impression of car salesmen and dealerships has completely changed since purchasing a car from Weston Volvo. Danny Paulino, was very patient and respected my wishes to not be pressured into buying a car. Orlando in finance was his usual uplifting, humorous self, and the Volvo sales Manager, Guillermo actually brought me a snack out of his pocket, and then introduced me to the Apple Card, which I've never heard of. Amilia in the internet department was my first actual contact with Volvo, and she as well was very respectful of my decision to just browse and not be pressured into buying. The Volvo brand sold itself and I was fortunate to have a great no pressure team behind me when I was ready to make my decision to purchase. Rachel M., Coral Springs, FL 11/14/2019

The staff in the service department are awesome! I appreciate their listening skills, their diagnostic skills, their willingness to go the extra mile to find and correct a problem with my vehicle. I loved my Volvo C70 and I love Weston Volvo! Barbara G., Plantation, FL 11/09/2019

Excellent service to the customer! Thank you Juan & Luis, you were great! Jenny V., Weston, FL 11/07/2019  

Mr. Danne Paulino and Mr.Vini were very helpful and professional with us. Both of tbem are very good with the costumers and how the handle all the information to the clientes . Very nice and professionals with the costumers. Deserve 5 stars. Gisela G., Weston, FL 10/23/2019  

Excellent service. I am always treated like family. Exceptional service. VIP treatment! Gisele R., Pembroke Pines, FL 10/21/2019 

Excellent service! Luis did a great job and the quality of the repair was as expected. Keep up the good work! Daniel K., Fort Lauderdale, FL 10/14/2019

Claudia Garcia and Guillermo Alarcon were remarkably helpful and professional. It was the best car buying experience I have had. Orlando in finance was also very diligent and helpful and completed the deal with efficiency. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a great car shopping adventure! Thank You! I love my new car :) Alice D., Ft Lauderdale, FL 9/24/19

I have been extremely satisfied with the service. This is the reason I will go no where else for my service.Thank you to Luis for his courtesy and advice regarding my brakes, and also to Mr. Danny Paulino. Congratulations for the New Waiting Area. Lucienne M., Pembroke Pines, FL 9/23/19 

The Volvo team was great, Vinnie Cubito was great since and helped us understand the entire process. I would highly recommend the Weston Volvo to anyone. Thank you! Ana B., Miami, FL 9/23/19

Adam was so awesome. He accommodated my appointment to fit my schedule. My car service was completed in no time. He called me back to make sure everything was good and that I was happy. They even washed my car. Thank you so much. Carolina S., Miami, FL 9/21/19

Drive out of the way to come to Weston location instead of coconut creek location because Louis and the rest of the team are worth it. Peter L., Coral Springs, FL 9/19/19  

Weston Volvo Service Team Joe, Luis and there Team are always helpful. There service is Excellent. Professionals in there work the work is completed on time and to customer satisfaction. I have never had to return for same issue. I also enjoy the hospitality. Thanks for the great Customer Service. Vera W., Hollywood, FL 9/7/19

My service advisor Adam was great! Courteous, a good listener, provided explanations and did everything possible to get my job done quickly. Also a good sense of humor-much appreciated. Your renovation is awesome and the waiting area is 5 star. Julia S., Hollywood, FL 9/7/19

Vinnie Curbito was terrific and did an amazing job getting me through the process and done with in an hour. Additionally, I wanted to get my windows tinted and he arranged for that to be done as well. David C., Fort Lauderdale, FL 8/27/19  

Alex Guevara, our salesman, was amazing! Best car salesman we have ever had anywhere! He was very patient, knowledgeable, polite, honest and went out of his way to get us a good deal. Jessica C., Weston, FL 8/18/19

The sales person I worked with was extraordinary. Am looking forward to receiving the same exceptional service in the service department when the vehicle is due for maintenance. Yaneth C., Sunrise, FL. 8/14/19

My first car deal here in the United States and I feel I won a great company, with wonderful people And Especially Danny Paulino who is a very special man and because of his extraordinary professionalism and pleasantness I decided to buy the car from you and not anywhere else. Zohar L., Hollywood, FL 8/2/19

Danny the sales person was phenomenal. This is the second car we leased from him. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and teach us everything about the car. He was extremely patient and kind. He is an asset to your organization! Michelle K., Boynton Beach, FL 7/22/19 

This was the best car experience. Danny our sales representative was very nice and informative. We would definitely recommend the dealer facility along with our sales representative. Dhyana R., Southwest Ranches, FL 7/17/19 

Alex Guevara did an amazing job showing my husband and I the cars and options. We had an offer from a different dealer and decided to stick with Weston Volvo for the great work Alex was doing.  Paula L., Pembroke Pines, FL 7/3/19

This is the 5th Volvo I lease at this dealer and I keep coming back because of the great customer service I always receive by my lease representative Vinnie Cubito. He is professional, honest, caring and always available to answer my questions. I am a loyal Volvo customer because of the customer service experience I receive.  Nayla C., Miami Lakes, FL 6/13/19

The service at Weston Volvo has always been superb. Apart from the qualified technicians, what really makes the difference for the consumer is the interaction with management. Joe Mariner sets the standard for customer service. Not only does he explain things with a smile, he goes out of his way to accommodate his customers' requests with the authority and flexibility one expects from the "man in charge"! James B., Weston, FL 6/11/19 

I have bought several of my Volvo's from this dealership and always recommend them to friends. Al was my sales rep this time and he was great. I appreciate all his help in choosing the right car.  Diane L., Sunrise, FL 6/9/19

Rafael is the BEST person I have ever dealt with when purchasing a car! He is professional, courteous and has more information about the vehicle I purchased than I have ever experienced. The PLUS Is that he communicates all that information in a patient, hands on manner, making sure the customer understands. He is a 20 out of 10!!!! Loretta M., Fort Lauderdale, FL 6/3/19

We had a phenomenal experience with Vinnie Cubito and are very likely to recommend to anyone in search of a new Volvo.  Maria H., Miami, FL 5/18/19

I was very pleased with my Sales Representative Danny. His demeanor was both professional and comforting. His knowledge of the vehicle was precise and he continued to reach out on various occasions to confirm a follow up appointment as well as to provide any assistance if necessary.  Digna M., Miramar, FL 5/12/19

Greg Bellini was extremely professional and helpful. Thank you Greg for your wonderful job.  Sinuhe D., Miami, FL 5/6/19

From the minute we walked in the door we felt valued and comfortable. Frank Martinez was thorough in explaining the features and benefits of not only the car we were interested in, but of Volvo the company, and of Weston Volvo. Most importantly, we never felt pressured or pushed. We did not purchase the car on our first visit; we returned two days later to make the purchase. We expressed at that time to a Frank and Eddie Sosa that even if we had decided against purchasing the car we would still recommend that friends consider giving Weston Volvo a look. We were very pleased with the service received and thus far are really enjoying our new car. Raymond K., Fort Lauderdale, FL 5/5/19

The experience at Weston Volvo and working along with Frank Martinez has been very pleasant and fully satisfactory. He explained all, and it was very keen to answer all our enquiries. Amazing to have worked with him in the purchased of Volvo S60. Juan L., Miami, FL 5/3/19

I would like to say thanks Claudia. You are really awesome. I really appreciate you. Regards. Yasar C., Weston, FL 4/23/19

Thank you Danny for making purchase as easy as possible.  Maria J., Plantation, FL 4/23/19

Just want to say that my experience was Superb and that Mr. Greg Ballini was truly Exceptional. Maria A., Miami Lakes, FL 4/14/19

I would like to take a minute and thank Pedro and Herald for their help. They went beyond for my wife and I and for that we are grateful.  Frank H., Sunrise, FL  4/7/19

 Very professional staff.  Ira F., Tamarac, FL 4/3/19

As always Guillermo & Rafael exceeded my expectations time and time again. They're the best!  Valerie G., Coral Springs, FL  4/2/19

Rod Zapata was an excellent salesman. He made me feel welcomed and no pressure to purchase. I like that. He explained all the safety features of the cars so I was able to make an informed decision. He's an asset to Weston Nissan Volvo.  Maria T., Davie, FL  3/27/19

I love the car so much, I drive 2 of the exact same cars!!!! Two S90's. Great and easy experience.   David R., Plantation, FL 1/7/19

Thank you for making the lease process so easy. I had a truly great experience.   Caryn P., Coral Gables, FL 1/5/19

Al was extremely professional and helped us through the entire process. We are so impressed, we have talked to all our friends about it. Many thanks Adriana H., Hallandale Beach, FL 1/4/19

I rate the dealership 10+. I was in the market for a new vehicle, however did not consider a Volvo. I was passing the dealership and decided to go in. I was so impressed with the staff and the atmosphere of the dealership. I did not have much time that day and had to leave without fully looking at the Volvo's. I went home and thought that Volvo was a possibility and since I was so impressed with Weston Volvo I went back the next day to take a better look at the vehicle. Again, the staff was so impressive in a friendly , warm professional manner. Juan, my sales associate assisted me 100% in purchasing the car that suits my needs. He is truly an asset to the company. The sales manager was Eddie who worked with Juan and me to close the deal. He was also a pleasure to deal with. I want to point out that I have 2 Volvo dealerships closer to my home but the staff at Weston Volvo creates such a nice atmosphere that I rather travel the distance to deal with the nice professional people there.  Cindy A., 1/3/19

Vinnie provided excellent service exceding all expectations.   Jose F., Weston, FL 12/26/18

Rod Zapata was amazing to work with. The process was simple. Everything was explained perfectly and I couldn't be happier with the deal and car..John F., Siesta Key, FL 12/21/18

Juan Arasa is a gem of a salesman- patient, kind, informative and gets the job done. He far exceeded our expectations in terms of delivery and service, and he made the process very easy for us. We are very happy with our car, Juan and our overall experience at weston volvo.   Meissa M., North Miami, FL 12/18/18

Danny and Guillermo has been excellent and did everything for us to obtain another Volvo Thank you!!!   Maria J., Plantation, FL 12/17/18

This is our first Volvo. We really liked the car, but owning a car nowdays is not just about the vehicle itself. The dealer support is critical in your car experience. Buying (leasing) the car, which tends to be tedious and long, was a very unique experience. Juan Velez did a great job during the process, from understanding our expectations a finding the right car for us, defining payment terms, expediting the process and explaining every detail during final delivery. The financial manager (don't remember his name) was also great. In general, a very nice experience compared to previous ones at other dealerships, with conveniente and expedited process, no hard selling. Lets see how is the experience servicing the car. We hope it is at par with the car leasing process.   Andres U., Weston, FL 12/13/18 

Weston Auto exceeded my expectations   Edward C., Pembroke Pines, FL12/7/18

I just want to highlight the service I received from Rafael Robles. I started looking at different options for a new car back in August. In all that time, I never felt pressured or pushed. He patiently answered all my questions, allowed me to test drive 3 different cars to see which one I liked the best and after several months, I finally decided on the Volvo XC90. He was truly exceptional - a breath of fresh air. No sleazy sales tactics or underhanded methods. Everything was up front and transparent. I really enjoyed working with him!   Tracy C., Pembroke Pines, FL 12/6/18

An outstanding customer experience!   Daryl T., Miami Shores, FL 12/1/18

My salesperson Vinnie was the absolute best!!. He patiently showed me several cars and worked with me until I found one to meet my needs. I had actually planned to visit other dealers after the initial car I was interested in was out of my price range, but Vinnie with his calm and professional demeanor was enough for me to be open to a totally different vehicle than what I went in for. I was particularly impressed when he kept getting calls that other customers were looking to meet with him during our time together; that he calmly requested that they be assigned to another salesperson and reassured me that I had his full attention. I will tell you that Vinnie singlehandly was the key factor in me making a purchase.   Dawn S., Plantation, FL 11/24/18

Al Ismail is wonderful! Shari M., Coral Springs, FL 11/20/18

Vinnie Cubito, was such an excellence professional. Helped us listening what we needed and what we wanted! Was very careful explaining every single detail.  Rafael B., Doral, FL 11/16/18

RC was absolutely amazing. Working with him was so easy and he was very knowledgeable! I will definitely be sending people to this dealership.  Erin P., Boca Raton, FL 11/2/18

Good experience. Danitza, Claudia, and Eddie were all friendly and efficient.  Charles K., Lake Worth, FL 11/1/18

Fabulous service. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!.  Frederico C., Miami, FL 10/29/18

Mylene Russell was absolutely great during the whole process from beginning to end and even after. I would highly recommend her to everyone!   Jorge V., Miramar, FL 10/11/18

Mylene was amazing! Super helpful and made my time there great overall. Couldn't be happier   David R., Hialeah, FL 10/11/18

Danilo (Danny) Paulino is the best car salesman in the world. This is my 3rd vehicle I bought from Weston Volvo/Nissan and will forever be a loyal customer. Danny is the best. Please make sure he is acknowledged and given a raise thanks.  Jerry C., Weston, FL 10/3/18

Danny Paulino was EXCEPTIONAL!!! I already sent my doctor niece to call him to buy a Volvo!   George M., Oakland Park, FL 9/4/18

Juan and Victoria were great and made everything very easy. Orlando was also very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Best car buying experience ever. 
Jeff T., Weston, FL 9/3/18

Juan Velez was one of the most knowledgeable reps I've spoken with. He knew specifics, had likes and dislikes of each vehicle. He also made the financing and credit approval process easy to understand and less worrisome. Five stars to him!! I'll be back.
Anthony B., Pembroke Pines, FL 8/31/18

excellent service, very satisfied Luis always doing his best.....
Jose B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 8/23/18

Leased a new Volvo from Juan Velez last Tuesday. He is truly a magnificent salesperson. We appreciate his honesty, integrity and professionalism towards his customers. Would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family.  
Hugo B., Cooper City, FL 8/5/18

As I have mentioned to my friends I truly was completely happy & satisfied with Everyone at this dealership but especially Eddie & Juan for their warm sincere interest in our want and needs. Juan went over everything inside and outside the vehicle we choose so that we completely understood it. Eddie stayed true to everything we spoke on the phone about before we even set foot on the premises and we were determined not to change a thing that we wanted on this lease. So "Thank You" Weston Volvo for our pleasant experience which means a lot at our age
Thomas G., Boca Raton, FL 8/1/18

Pedro was awesome and very effective. I will be back for sure on my next purchase, and if Pedro is off that day, I will be waiting until is back to work. 
Lihlenz S., Palm Bay, FL 7/25/18

I must mention that this was one of my best car buying experiences ever, starting with Claudia Garcia and ending with Danny Paulino who's knowledge about the car and courtesy towards me was truly exceptional. This combination as well as the quality of the cars will make me a repeat customer. Keep up the good work and attractive deals.
John F., Plantation, FL 7/14/18

There is someone exceptional who we need to ensure gets a shout out--Mr. Danny Paulino. This gentleman was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, but most importantly, exceptionally friendly. His professional and courteous demeanor was quickly enjoyed by both my wife and I who ended up leasing two (2) vehicles. We have never had a more enjoyable experience and wish that all staff members were as dedicated and genuine as Danny Paulino was. He truly made our experience unique and satisfying. We are excited about our purchase and truly hope to continue being able to work with Danny Paulino. Danny, from Eric & Carolina, we have been blessed to be given the opportunity to have worked with you on our new adventure. A sincere and warm thank you to you. We are now Volvo customers for Life. His work ethic and true attitude should be the mold for other staff members to mimic. Thanks again Danny for the incredible experience.  
Eric O., Fort Lauderdale, FL 7/10/18

I love my car and am very satisfied.
Katelin S., Surfside, FL 6/28/18

We have been a client for over 7 years .... very please and our sales repressive Danny Paulino is the best very professional.. great follow!!!  
Yolanda D., Miami Gardens, FL 6/26/18

I have been going to Weston Volvo for at least 15 years. I have always been treated with respect, kindness, promptness and absolute care. From the sales department to the service department, everyone goes out of their way to make sure that I am pleased with my purchase. I am so happy with the dealership and the Volvos themselves, that I may never drive another make of automobile!  
Andrea S., Pompano Beach, FL 6/2/18

Conrad Bonet was professional and very patient and courteous during the selection process. Harold , in finance, made the transaction understandable and processed it quickly. Another reason for my purchase is your service department and my adviser Luis Gonzalez for the past 10 years with my first 2 Volvos
Gary H., Weston, FL 5/31/18

Great Service overall
Lina V., Miami, FL 5/29/18

I had a very good buying experience. I would recommend your dealership  
John K., Weston, FL 5/23/18

My sales consultant was great. The overall process was very smooth and satisfying
James R., Hernando, FL 5/16/18

Adam, Manager of Auto Body... was exceptional. Explained the procedure, plan and expected date for return of my car. He called earling evening before I picked up car to let me know it was ready. Again, I experienced kindness, efficiency and respect from your employee. Thankful to have my car back. Adam walked out to car to go over it with me. Then walked me to your nice, efficient cashier. Thank you again for excellent customer service.....
Bestsy W., Pembroke Pines, FL 4/30/18
  
I purchased my first Volvo about 14 years ago from Claudia. Since then I have bought 4 Volvo's and referred 6 purchases. This is not about me, it's about Claudia and the Service Department tram. Her attention to detail, along with the unique family like treatment of your Service Dept has kept me coming back. It's truly a pleasure to buy another car here.  
Gustavo F.,  Miami, FL 4/30/18

One of the reason I leased a Volvo ( I personally had 4 BMW previously, my wife is on her 3rd volvo ) is the quality and friendliness of the Weston Volvo staff , both in the service and sales areas , really exceptional and second to none , The quality of the Volvo cars was another reason.. The major reason that drove me out of BMW was the run flat tires, very expensive and not repairable . 
-Roland E., Weston, FL   2/11/18 

Joe the manager and Luis are always great. I always feel comfortable taking my car there. They are excellent representatives for Volvo service.
Jay L., Sunrise, FL 1/14/18

Truly 5-star service at this location.
-Hazel K., Coral Springs, FL  12/27/17

I am very pleased with all the attention that I received. This Dealer is absolutely great and professional they always look to offer you the Best for us! Gregorio Billini is an excellent Consultant. Look for him always! 
-Maria R., Doral, FL 12/26/17